Sunday, July 22, 2018   05:48:36
News Archive
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018
Iran fully launched the sixth gas trunkline (IGAT-6) which will play a key role in the countrys gas exports to Iraq, managing director of the Nationa
 
Monday, Jul 02, 2018
Iran must export its surplus gas output to Europe and other countries and exploit the item as a strategic lever to hold sway in the world, Iran’s dep
 
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
Iranian President Hassan Rouhani said the country could be a reliable energy supplier for neighboring Pakistan...
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Shourijeh natural gas storage facility is due to increase its capacity to 4.5 billion cubic meters from the current 2 bcm, managing director of Irani
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Iran will increase its natural gas exports to the Iraqi capital, Baghdad, to 14 million cubic meters per day since June, one year after starting gas
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Iran’s Minister of Petroleum Bijan Namdar Zangeneh said, gas export is an economic, political and security necessity for Iran, which generates energy
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Managing director of the National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC) said the company is planning to increase natural gas exports to 200 million cubic meters
 
Monday, May 07, 2018
Minister of Petroleum Bijan Namdar Zanganeh underlined Iran’s strategic role in world oil and gas markets...
 
Sunday, May 06, 2018
The 23rd Iran International Oil, Gas, Refining and Petrochemical Exhibition (Iran Oil Show-2018) opened on Sunday at Tehran Permanent International F
 
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Iran’s deputy petroleum minister in gas affairs announced the Iraqi city of Basra has announced its readiness to import gas from Iran, adding the flo
 
Saturday, May 05, 2018
The National Iranian Gas Transmission Company (NIGTC) has planned to increase its capacity to 830 million cubic meters per day by March 2019, the com
 
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
On the closing ceremony of ‘15th International Gas Union Research Conference (IGRC Rio 2017)’ held on 26th of May 2017 in Brazil, National Iranian Ga
 
Monday, Apr 09, 2018
An Iranian gas official says boosting the country’s gas exports to neighboring states can increase Iran’s national security...
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Iranian Minister of Foreign Affair Mohammad Javad Zarif says Iran can be a reliable supplier of Pakistan’s energy needs...
 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
The EU is ready to discuss the possibility of connecting Iran to the Southern Gas Corridor...
 
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Iran is ready to start gas flow to its neighbors and boost exports to current customers, managing director of Iranian Gas Engineering and Developing
 
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Managing director of National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC) Hamidreza Araqi said Iran holds one of the largest gas pipeline networks in the world...
 
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Signing of natural gas export agreements between Iran and its neighbors will intertwine security of the regional countries together and this is signi
 
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Tehran is prepared to enhance its gas ties with neighboring Armenia, managing director of the National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC), Hamidreza Araqi sa
 
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Iran is ready to build the onshore section of gas pipeline project that would transfer natural gas from the Persian Gulf to Oman, managing director o
 
12345678910...>>>


Powered By : Sigma ITID