Monday, April 24, 2017   04:10:36
News Archive
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
Iranian Minister of Petroleum Bijan Zangeneh said the average of Irans natural gas production from the supergiant South Pars Gas Field will reach 630
 
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017
Some megaprojects in the South Pars gas field were officially inaugurated by President Hassan Rouhani on Sunday in south of Iran...
 
Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017
Inaugurating six phases of Iran’s South Pars gas field (in the Persian Gulf) will add 150 million cubic meters (MMcm) to the country’s daily gas outp
 
Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017
Iranian Minister of Petroleum Bijan Zangeneh says the new Iranian calendar year (began March 21) will be an “exceptional” year for Iran’s petroleum a
 
Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017
Iran’s total exports of crude oil and gas condensate by Iran neared a record 3 million barrels per day (bpd) in the month from February 19 to March 2
 
Monday, Apr 03, 2017
Iran’s National Iranian Oil Company (NIOC) and Russia’s energy giant, Gazprom, signed a memorandum on gas cooperation...
 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
First Vice-President Eshaq Jahangiri says that the natural gas distribution network in Iran is one of the world’s most formidable ones...
 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
Iran has more than doubled natural gas recovery from the supergiant South Pars gas field under President Rouhani’s administration, Iranian Minister o
 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Iran launched five gas pressure station facilities on Thursday, March 9 in order to boost its gas delivery capacity by 50 million cubic meters...
 
Wednesday, Mar 01, 2017
Iranshahr-Zahedan gas pipeline project launched in the presence of Iranian President Hassan Rouhani, Iranian Minister of Petroleum Bijan Zangeneh sai
 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
President Rouhani stressed that developing eastern parts of the country and Makran coast ...
 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
President Rouhani ordered putting into operation the natural gas supply project from Iranshahr to Zahedan during his visit to Sistan and Baluchistan
 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
President Rouhani entered Zahedan, the capital of Sistan and Baluchistan province in southeastern Iran on Tuesday to open ...
 
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
Iran exported 24 million barrels of gas condensates to the European and Asian countries in January...
 
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
Iranshahr-Zahedan gas pipeline project will be inaugurated soon in the presence of Iranian President Hassan Rouhani...
 
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
Minister of Petroleum Bijan Zangeneh and his Iraqi counterpart Jabbar al-Luaibi signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) on cooperation in different
 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017
Dispatching director of the National Iranian Gas Company said Iran is ready to export gas to Iraq as soon as the Iraqi side expresses readiness to im
 
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
Iran would welcome cooperation with Swedish companies in projects concerning optimization of energy consumption and reduction of greenhouse emissions
 
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
Iran plans to export gas to Oman by 2020, acting head of the gas exporting department said...
 
Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
Iran says it expects to finalize talks over a project to export natural gas to Oman by the end of February...
 
12345678910...>>>


Powered By : Sigma ITID