Sunday, March 26, 2017   21:33:13
News
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
First Vice-President Eshaq Jahangiri says that the natural gas distribution network in Iran is one of the world’s most formidable ones...
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
Iran has more than doubled natural gas recovery from the supergiant South Pars gas field under President Rouhani’s administration, Iranian Minister o
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Iran launched five gas pressure station facilities on Thursday, March 9 in order to boost its gas delivery capacity by 50 million cubic meters...
Wednesday, Mar 01, 2017
Iranshahr-Zahedan gas pipeline project launched in the presence of Iranian President Hassan Rouhani, Iranian Minister of Petroleum Bijan Zangeneh sai
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
President Rouhani stressed that developing eastern parts of the country and Makran coast ...
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
President Rouhani ordered putting into operation the natural gas supply project from Iranshahr to Zahedan during his visit to Sistan and Baluchistan
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
President Rouhani entered Zahedan, the capital of Sistan and Baluchistan province in southeastern Iran on Tuesday to open ...
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
Iran exported 24 million barrels of gas condensates to the European and Asian countries in January...
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
Iranshahr-Zahedan gas pipeline project will be inaugurated soon in the presence of Iranian President Hassan Rouhani...
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
Minister of Petroleum Bijan Zangeneh and his Iraqi counterpart Jabbar al-Luaibi signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) on cooperation in different
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017
Dispatching director of the National Iranian Gas Company said Iran is ready to export gas to Iraq as soon as the Iraqi side expresses readiness to im
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
Iran would welcome cooperation with Swedish companies in projects concerning optimization of energy consumption and reduction of greenhouse emissions
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
Iran plans to export gas to Oman by 2020, acting head of the gas exporting department said...
Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
Iran says it expects to finalize talks over a project to export natural gas to Oman by the end of February...
Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
The supergiant South Pars Gas Field will account for 80 percent of Iran’s total gas output in the future years, a senior gas official said...
Sunday, Feb 05, 2017
Deputy Head of the National Iranian Oil Company (NIOC) for Development and Engineering Affairs, Gholam-Reza Manouchehri, said Total, the oil and gas
Monday, Jan 30, 2017
Iran is planning to boost its natural gas output to 330 billion cubic meters a year by 2020. The country can reach the goal by launching new phases o
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
Managing director of National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC) said Iran is ready to export gas to Iraq as soon as the Iraqi side expresses readiness to im
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
Iran’s SHANA news agency announced on Sunday that Iran’s exports of gas condensates to South Korea has not only not reduced but has also increased...
Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
Iran has raised its natural gas output by 50 percent over the course of the past three years, Iranian Minister of Petroleum Bijan Namdar Zanganeh sai
12345678910...>>>
Home | Back |


Powered By : Sigma ITID